How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Concord Kia recently, then we want to hear from you. One of the best ways to make your opinion known is to write us an online review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you take a look below you will see reviews from many of the customers who have worked with us in the past. Use these opinions as your guide when looking for the right place to go shopping for your next car.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle M., Walnut Creek, CA 28 Jun 2018
I came here to purchase a vehicle. We were greeted by Kimba. She's was super sweet and showed us a couple of cars. We spent a couple hours here.
They didn't have anything in my price range for the Hyundai I was looking for.  The only reason why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 stars was because
... they didn't have a car in my price range. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Tameesha Spencer 02 Jun 2018
Was never really a fan of kia but they have come a long way with there product anthony chris and erica were awesome with getting me a 2018 kia optima good customer service willing to help any way they can great people
4 rate
Cars.com
Saramarie H., Crescent City, CA 02 Jun 2018
Came to this dealership after having HORRIBLE experiences everywhere else I went. The manager, Anthony was great, really transparent and super helpful. Really appreciated the way he laid out all the information for us.Totally turned our attitude around! Shoutout to Simon and Jaime who were both real...ly friendly and knowledgeable! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
MSU Spartan Fan 23 Oct 2017
Everything was great, except I didn't think the Sales negotiation process was very transparent. It felt like a shell game, and I felt I got jerked around a bit by the sales manager, whom I never met. And the first offer came back with 72 and 84 month financing at 3.99%, whereas Kia was offering 0...% financing for 60 months and that wasn't even part of the offer Both of the Sales People I worked with, Sam and Erich were excellent. I just don't like the Sales Closing tricks. I would recommend this dealer to a friend with a caveat about the sales negotiation process. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Willard J., Walnut Creek, CA 10 Sep 2017
Bought a new Sportage here from Jon and Christian were very helpful over the three days I took to negotiate and make my decision. They were very open and fair to work with. Good car dealership experience.

I look forward to working with the service department as my vehicle needs maintenance.
4 rate
Yelp
stephancristo 06 Jun 2017
Let me start off by saying, I did not get off on the right foot with this dealership, I had an unpleasant experience with one of the salesman and walked off the lot. Right when I got to my car, the sales manager ran out and quickly apologized to me and told me he would really be grateful if I let hi...m handle all of my needs, the dealer was far from my car so I appreciated the effort especially since he looked like he does not exercise very often, so the fact that I worth his run made him worth my time. I walked back with him and discussed how I wanted to trade in my vehicle for a new Optima, while I was looking at each of their cars, Mr Braun really took him time to make sure I was finding what I needed and even brought a few more cars that he thought was best fit for my budget and my needs, one of those cars I ended up buying, while I was being directed to finance, I noticed him scolding the sales kid that was rude so I think the management really cares about their customers service, just for that I know this is where my business will go from here on out. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jessica H., Antioch, CA 06 Jun 2017
I make an appointment every time for a car service and the guy tells me it's going to be 2-3 hours for an oil change every time I come because he has to call the Maintenance company to see what they approve. If I come here every other month my information should be on file and should have to take 2-...3 hours for a simple oil change. It is so frustrating just because I didn't buy the maintenance package at the dealer they want to make my life difficult every time I come in here. This should not be the process every time. And from reading the other reviews I'm not the only one who has issues with this service departmentThey have now fixed the issue so I updated my review Show more
4 rate
Yelp
T B., Tracy, CA 06 Jun 2017
If you are looking to buy a new car, go to this place and ask for Richland. Great customer service and not pushy. The financing managers suck but that's their job. At the end of the day you only end up paying what you allowed them to talk you into. It's a small dealership but Richland will take care... of you. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Dominique C., Fairfield, CA 06 Jun 2017
I drove down all the way from Fairfield to have my car serviced & I am quite pleased! Courteous customer service is hard to come by and especially at dealerships so I was very grateful when Kevin took care of my car. I did not feel pressured to make any additional purchases outside of the maintenanc...e fee that was given and he even went as far as letting me know that additional work that my car needed can be done at another time if I did not want to spend a grip of money in one visit which I really really appreciated! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Tim W., Brentwood, CA 06 Jun 2017
Small lot and small newer showroom. Friendly staff, and a nice ice-cream selection for customers. Informative service representative who was not pushy for services. Sales reps were friendly and offered decent prices.
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.