How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Concord Kia recently, then we want to hear from you. One of the best ways to make your opinion known is to write us an online review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you take a look below you will see reviews from many of the customers who have worked with us in the past. Use these opinions as your guide when looking for the right place to go shopping for your next car.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryon and Holly Hopkins 07 Dec 2017
Very user friendly, honest and straight forward.. Rocket and Gary were great to work with, plus we LOVE our new car,,
5 rate
Cars.com
MSU Spartan Fan 23 Oct 2017
Everything was great, except I didn't think the Sales negotiation process was very transparent. It felt like a shell game, and I felt I got jerked around a bit by the sales manager, whom I never met. And the first offer came back with 72 and 84 month financing at 3.99%, whereas Kia was offering 0...% financing for 60 months and that wasn't even part of the offer Both of the Sales People I worked with, Sam and Erich were excellent. I just don't like the Sales Closing tricks. I would recommend this dealer to a friend with a caveat about the sales negotiation process. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Todd K., Dublin, CA 07 Oct 2017
Just wanted to compliment the folks at Concord Kia for providing a very good shopping experience for the Kia Optima.  Erica was great with follow-up; Jason walked me through all the features of the Optima.  And Anthony (sales manager) gave me an excellent, fair price that was fully transparent.  ...Ultimately I wound up getting a Honda Accord, so I did not buy a vehicle here.  But if I had decided on the Kia Optima, I would absolutely have purchased from Concord Kia.  Thanks all for a professional and no-pressure experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
SH 11 Sep 2017
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. I worked with a woman named Erica and her partner Chris and they walked me through the specifications of this brand new model. They were more than patient with me and kept things moving along at a rather fast pace which I really appreciated. I had d...one my homework online so I knew the exact car I wanted. The entire process took less than 2 hours and they have done nothing but show gratitude for the business. I would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SH 11 Sep 2017
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. I worked with a woman named Erica and her partner Chris and they walked me through the specifications of this brand new model. They were more than patient with me and kept things moving along at a rather fast pace which I really appreciated. I had d...one my homework online so I knew the exact car I wanted. The entire process took less than 2 hours and they have done nothing but show gratitude for the business. I would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Willard J., Walnut Creek, CA 10 Sep 2017
Bought a new Sportage here from Jon and Christian were very helpful over the three days I took to negotiate and make my decision. They were very open and fair to work with. Good car dealership experience.

I look forward to working with the service department as my vehicle needs maintenance.
4 rate
Yelp
Sue H., Martinez, CA 25 Aug 2017
I've had my Kia Soul five years now and love it.  Last week Kevin saved the day for me.  I had to pick up East Coast grandkids at the airport and was clueless on how to install the kids' car seats.  He helped me right there on the spot!  I'm pretty sure that's not in the service department's job... description!  What a hero!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James E., Springfield, MO 09 Aug 2017
Incredible experience at this dealership.  They found me an incredible deal that fit with my credit, and I cannot say enough good things about Erica.  I had no car before today and she picked me up and then walked with me through the whole process and I walked away with a new car.  Cannot recomme...nd her or this dealership enough.  Customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leanne R., Concord, CA 06 Aug 2017
Amazing customer service! Pulled up to the service department for a routine maintenance and I was greeted by Megan who was very prompt and polite and my sales guy Chris came to make sure I was taken care of and that all my needs were being met! What a great team! Not over pushy and my car came back ...clean and didn't take all day! I love when I can take my car somewhere and it doesn't take all day! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Morgan C., Walnut Creek, CA 06 Aug 2017
I've had my Kia Optima for a few years now and have had normal minor problems with the car and occasional recall issues. Without fail, Megan in the service department remembers me every time and is quick to help. I have a busy work schedule and she accommodated me getting a rental car during a backo...rder delay. She also returned the car to the rental company when I picked up my car after being serviced. Anytime I have problems, I know I can easily get reliable information from her without getting over charged. Highly recommend Megan in service!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.