How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Concord Kia recently, then we want to hear from you. One of the best ways to make your opinion known is to write us an online review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you take a look below you will see reviews from many of the customers who have worked with us in the past. Use these opinions as your guide when looking for the right place to go shopping for your next car.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda 27 Oct 2018
We brought our 2016 KIA Sorrento to Concord KIA after a bad experience with another dealer in the East Bay. Our advisor, Kevin not only diagnosed the rear hatch door's problem, he took care of it during this service appointment. Very impressed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 27 Oct 2018
We brought our 2016 KIA Sorrento to Concord KIA after a bad experience with another dealer in the East Bay. Our advisor, Kevin not only diagnosed the rear hatch door's problem, he took care of it during this service appointment. Very impressed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nato - MC 07 Sep 2018
I've bought a car here and my friend has bought three cars here in past years, his experiences has made me a customer and so glad I did!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nato - MC 07 Sep 2018
I've bought a car here and my friend has bought three cars here in past years, his experiences has made me a customer and so glad I did!
5 rate
Cars.com
DToulon 06 Jul 2018
My overall experience from working with the KIA Sales team in purchasing my 2018 Stinger GT AWD V6 Twin Turbo, was what I was hoping for being a non pressure environment and very supportive and flexible process along the way in completing the sale. I was one of their last sale closes to keep them ...up beyond working hours, so to thank us for our valued time, they offered a free 25 point check-up Oil Change and Car Wash Detail being 3 month after our purchase. The follow-up Oil Change and Car Wash overall experience was pleasant, supportive and I felt like I was an important customer as everyone was very caring, pro-active and supportive to my needs and they walked me to my car and explained the check-up review and wanted to know if I was pleased and if there was anything else needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tameesha Spencer 02 Jun 2018
Was never really a fan of kia but they have come a long way with there product anthony chris and erica were awesome with getting me a 2018 kia optima good customer service willing to help any way they can great people
4 rate
Cars.com
OldSoul 27 Jan 2018
Personable, friendly and we'll informed staff. No pressure sales, just open and interested in trying to match the right car to our lifestyle and budget. From start to finish, our experience was easy and comfortable, and we are happy to be part of the Concord Kia family - Don & Karen Nelson
5 rate
DealerRater
OldSoul 27 Jan 2018
Personable, friendly and we'll informed staff. No pressure sales, just open and interested in trying to match the right car to our lifestyle and budget. From start to finish, our experience was easy and comfortable, and we are happy to be part of the Concord Kia family - Don & Karen Nelson
5 rate
DealerRater
C and P 15 Jan 2018
We had a bad experience at a Kia dealership in another city and walked in to Concord Kia unannounced, knowing the specific car we wanted. I am not a fan of car dealerships and have avoided them for a very long time, until last week. We were treated with dignity, respect, honesty and professionalis...m throughout the entire process. We dealt with Johnnie, Ray and Rosetta and can and will recommend them 100%. No 'games' here, just the facts. They not only provided a fair price, but were creative and have a "Can Do" attitude to ensure that we got just what we wanted. We are very impressed with Concord Kia and feel fortunate that we are in good hands. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
C and P 15 Jan 2018
We had a bad experience at a Kia dealership in another city and walked in to Concord Kia unannounced, knowing the specific car we wanted. I am not a fan of car dealerships and have avoided them for a very long time, until last week. We were treated with dignity, respect, honesty and professionalis...m throughout the entire process. We dealt with Johnnie, Ray and Rosetta and can and will recommend them 100%. No 'games' here, just the facts. They not only provided a fair price, but were creative and have a "Can Do" attitude to ensure that we got just what we wanted. We are very impressed with Concord Kia and feel fortunate that we are in good hands. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.