How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Concord Kia recently, then we want to hear from you. One of the best ways to make your opinion known is to write us an online review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you take a look below you will see reviews from many of the customers who have worked with us in the past. Use these opinions as your guide when looking for the right place to go shopping for your next car.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda 27 Oct 2018
We brought our 2016 KIA Sorrento to Concord KIA after a bad experience with another dealer in the East Bay. Our advisor, Kevin not only diagnosed the rear hatch door's problem, he took care of it during this service appointment. Very impressed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nato - MC 07 Sep 2018
I've bought a car here and my friend has bought three cars here in past years, his experiences has made me a customer and so glad I did!
5 rate
Cars.com
DToulon 06 Jul 2018
My overall experience from working with the KIA Sales team in purchasing my 2018 Stinger GT AWD V6 Twin Turbo, was what I was hoping for being a non pressure environment and very supportive and flexible process along the way in completing the sale. I was one of their last sale closes to keep them ...up beyond working hours, so to thank us for our valued time, they offered a free 25 point check-up Oil Change and Car Wash Detail being 3 month after our purchase. The follow-up Oil Change and Car Wash overall experience was pleasant, supportive and I felt like I was an important customer as everyone was very caring, pro-active and supportive to my needs and they walked me to my car and explained the check-up review and wanted to know if I was pleased and if there was anything else needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tameesha Spencer 02 Jun 2018
Was never really a fan of kia but they have come a long way with there product anthony chris and erica were awesome with getting me a 2018 kia optima good customer service willing to help any way they can great people
4 rate
Cars.com
OldSoul 27 Jan 2018
Personable, friendly and we'll informed staff. No pressure sales, just open and interested in trying to match the right car to our lifestyle and budget. From start to finish, our experience was easy and comfortable, and we are happy to be part of the Concord Kia family - Don & Karen Nelson
5 rate
DealerRater
C and P 15 Jan 2018
We had a bad experience at a Kia dealership in another city and walked in to Concord Kia unannounced, knowing the specific car we wanted. I am not a fan of car dealerships and have avoided them for a very long time, until last week. We were treated with dignity, respect, honesty and professionalis...m throughout the entire process. We dealt with Johnnie, Ray and Rosetta and can and will recommend them 100%. No 'games' here, just the facts. They not only provided a fair price, but were creative and have a "Can Do" attitude to ensure that we got just what we wanted. We are very impressed with Concord Kia and feel fortunate that we are in good hands. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryon and Holly Hopkins 07 Dec 2017
Very user friendly, honest and straight forward.. Rocket and Gary were great to work with, plus we LOVE our new car,,
5 rate
Cars.com
MSU Spartan Fan 23 Oct 2017
Everything was great, except I didn't think the Sales negotiation process was very transparent. It felt like a shell game, and I felt I got jerked around a bit by the sales manager, whom I never met. And the first offer came back with 72 and 84 month financing at 3.99%, whereas Kia was offering 0...% financing for 60 months and that wasn't even part of the offer Both of the Sales People I worked with, Sam and Erich were excellent. I just don't like the Sales Closing tricks. I would recommend this dealer to a friend with a caveat about the sales negotiation process. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
SH 11 Sep 2017
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. I worked with a woman named Erica and her partner Chris and they walked me through the specifications of this brand new model. They were more than patient with me and kept things moving along at a rather fast pace which I really appreciated. I had d...one my homework online so I knew the exact car I wanted. The entire process took less than 2 hours and they have done nothing but show gratitude for the business. I would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leanne R., Concord, CA 06 Aug 2017
Amazing customer service! Pulled up to the service department for a routine maintenance and I was greeted by Megan who was very prompt and polite and my sales guy Chris came to make sure I was taken care of and that all my needs were being met! What a great team! Not over pushy and my car came back ...clean and didn't take all day! I love when I can take my car somewhere and it doesn't take all day! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.