How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Concord Kia recently, then we want to hear from you. One of the best ways to make your opinion known is to write us an online review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you take a look below you will see reviews from many of the customers who have worked with us in the past. Use these opinions as your guide when looking for the right place to go shopping for your next car.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martin F., San Francisco, CA 17 Dec 2018
Why is buying a car such an awful experience, generally?  It should be fun.  You're picking out, and buying, a new car, after all.  But buying a car is just awful, usually.  My wife and two of my kids had had Kias, so I had been to this dealership over the years when those cars needed service. ...But we hadn't bought any of the Kias here.  I needed a plug in hybrid in order to get a red carpool sticker.  I shopped around, not only this and other Kia dealers but also considered a Honda Clarity, a Ford Fusion Energi, a Hyundai Sonata, etc.  Once I decided on the Kia, this dealership stood out for just being honest and to-the-point.  Not the usual car dealership game-playing.  I'm very happy with the car and very happy with the buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda 27 Oct 2018
We brought our 2016 KIA Sorrento to Concord KIA after a bad experience with another dealer in the East Bay. Our advisor, Kevin not only diagnosed the rear hatch door's problem, he took care of it during this service appointment. Very impressed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 27 Oct 2018
We brought our 2016 KIA Sorrento to Concord KIA after a bad experience with another dealer in the East Bay. Our advisor, Kevin not only diagnosed the rear hatch door's problem, he took care of it during this service appointment. Very impressed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nato - MC 07 Sep 2018
I've bought a car here and my friend has bought three cars here in past years, his experiences has made me a customer and so glad I did!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nato - MC 07 Sep 2018
I've bought a car here and my friend has bought three cars here in past years, his experiences has made me a customer and so glad I did!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas H., Santa Rosa, CA 05 Aug 2018
We went to the dealership after getting an E price from one of the managers, Anthony Garcia who gave us a great price.  We did a test drive with a new Stinger and loved it.  Anthony did not pressure us and let us leave to think about the deal.  A great place to buy a car!
5 rate
Yelp
DToulon 06 Jul 2018
My overall experience from working with the KIA Sales team in purchasing my 2018 Stinger GT AWD V6 Twin Turbo, was what I was hoping for being a non pressure environment and very supportive and flexible process along the way in completing the sale. I was one of their last sale closes to keep them ...up beyond working hours, so to thank us for our valued time, they offered a free 25 point check-up Oil Change and Car Wash Detail being 3 month after our purchase. The follow-up Oil Change and Car Wash overall experience was pleasant, supportive and I felt like I was an important customer as everyone was very caring, pro-active and supportive to my needs and they walked me to my car and explained the check-up review and wanted to know if I was pleased and if there was anything else needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vince C., Concord, CA 30 Jun 2018
I was very pleased with the lease of my 2019 Kia Sportage Sport Turbo....Juan Rico (salesman), Johnathan (manager), and Rosetta (finance) were very professional, helpful, and kind.  A no-pressure approach is what I liked most of all - and I am deeply grateful.
5 rate
Yelp
Michelle M., Walnut Creek, CA 28 Jun 2018
I came here to purchase a vehicle. We were greeted by Kimba. She's was super sweet and showed us a couple of cars. We spent a couple hours here.
They didn't have anything in my price range for the Hyundai I was looking for.  The only reason why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 stars was because
... they didn't have a car in my price range. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Evelyn B., Oakland, CA 12 Jun 2018
Car buying went smooth for my boyfriend, even as a first time buyer thanks to Johnathan and Simon! Simon was a great and funny salesman! He made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Everyone we encountered at this dealership was easy to talk to and friendly. Definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.