How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Concord Kia recently, then we want to hear from you. One of the best ways to make your opinion known is to write us an online review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you take a look below you will see reviews from many of the customers who have worked with us in the past. Use these opinions as your guide when looking for the right place to go shopping for your next car.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leanne R., Concord, CA 28 Jul 2017
Amazing customer service! Pulled up to the service department for a routine maintenance and I was greeted by Megan who was very prompt and polite and my sales guy Chris came to make sure I was taken care of and that all my needs were being met! What a great team! Not over pushy and my car came back ...clean and didn't take all day! I love when I can take my car somewhere and it doesn't take all day! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Morgan C., Walnut Creek, CA 10 Jul 2017
I've had my Kia Optima for a few years now and have had normal minor problems with the car and occasional recall issues. Without fail, Megan in the service department remembers me every time and is quick to help. I have a busy work schedule and she accommodated me getting a rental car during a backo...rder delay. She also returned the car to the rental company when I picked up my car after being serviced. Anytime I have problems, I know I can easily get reliable information from her without getting over charged. Highly recommend Megan in service!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
B Z., Pleasanton, CA 09 Jun 2017
Firstly...I love my Mitsubishi.  It has been a great car.  I did not buy my car from the Concord location BUT I cannot wait to buy my next Mitsubishi from Sam.  She is a wonderful, educated, high energy sales person.  She is fabulous.I have been bringing my Mitsubishi and Kia to the Concord loca...tion for servicing for many years.  I always feel confident in the service I receive from the Concord dealership plus I always enjoy the personable staff.  Kevin and Megan always go above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
B Z., Pleasanton, CA 08 Jun 2017
Firstly...I love my Mitsubishi.  It has been a great car.  I did not buy my car from the Concord location BUT I cannot wait to buy my next Mitsubishi from Sam.  She is a wonderful, educated, high energy sales person.  She is fabulous.

I have been bringing my Mitsubishi and Kia to the Conc
...ord location for servicing for many years.  I always feel confident in the service I receive from the Concord dealership plus I always enjoy the personable staff.  Kevin and Megan always go above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jeffges79 06 Jun 2017
THIS IS FOR SALES DEPARTMENT: I just bought a car from these guys last month and I have to admit the service was better than okay, they skip the nonsense and answer your questions with facts, which made my car buying process relatively fast. That finance guy was real fast too, I just said I will tak...e it and they asked me to wait inside and if I wanted a nice cold beverage, five minutes later the guy had the paperwork ready for me, even though he was fast he still took to the time to make sure I understood what iw as signing. The price they were offering was decent - more or less along the lines of what some dealer websites were offering. The overall I would say its not a bad place better than most other dealerships ive been to. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stephancristo 06 Jun 2017
Let me start off by saying, I did not get off on the right foot with this dealership, I had an unpleasant experience with one of the salesman and walked off the lot. Right when I got to my car, the sales manager ran out and quickly apologized to me and told me he would really be grateful if I let hi...m handle all of my needs, the dealer was far from my car so I appreciated the effort especially since he looked like he does not exercise very often, so the fact that I worth his run made him worth my time. I walked back with him and discussed how I wanted to trade in my vehicle for a new Optima, while I was looking at each of their cars, Mr Braun really took him time to make sure I was finding what I needed and even brought a few more cars that he thought was best fit for my budget and my needs, one of those cars I ended up buying, while I was being directed to finance, I noticed him scolding the sales kid that was rude so I think the management really cares about their customers service, just for that I know this is where my business will go from here on out. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Dawna C., Vacaville, CA 06 Jun 2017
Had a 60000 Mile Service done on my 2013 Kia Serento. Most dealerships try to talk you into fixing things that don't need to be fixed, but not here. Kevin and Brian in service are very helpful and knowledgeable. They told me exactly what needed to be serviced and didn't try to talk me into anything ...I didn't need. I also bought some floor mats from the parts department and Fernando gave me a great deal! I am definitely going back to Concord Kia Mitsubishi for all my maintenance and parts needs. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris G., Fairfield, CA 06 Jun 2017
I purchased a used Lexus from here a few months ago and I have nothing but great things to say! I was treated well, all my questions were answered and I was in and out of finance quickly. They even have a huge selection of free ice cream! My kiddos loved that. Thank you so much Concord Kia!
5 rate
Yelp
Arthur C., Los Angeles, CA 06 Jun 2017
Me and my wife stopped in just to look around and where helped by Gary Carter. He was great super friendly and really made the whole experience great . The hole time we were there everyone was super cool  and helpful answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable.  Will recommend this pla...ce to friends and family. Thanks kia. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth F., Oakley, CA 06 Jun 2017
They took care of my new Kia Sorento that I bought from another dealership. When I got home, I realized the front passenger window didn't roll down. Pissed me off that the selling dealership didn't notice. They had the car for at least a couple of MONTHS. Concord Kia took care of it no problem. I th...ink next time though, when I wait for my car to have service done, I might walk across the street and have lunch, there seemed to be some options within walking distance. I live 30 minutes away, so dropping off and picking up later, with kids in tow, is kinda hard. Anyway, I appreciate the friendly and prompt service, and absolutely LOVE my new Kia Sorento! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.