How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Concord Kia recently, then we want to hear from you. One of the best ways to make your opinion known is to write us an online review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you take a look below you will see reviews from many of the customers who have worked with us in the past. Use these opinions as your guide when looking for the right place to go shopping for your next car.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leanne R., Concord, CA 28 Jul 2017
Amazing customer service! Pulled up to the service department for a routine maintenance and I was greeted by Megan who was very prompt and polite and my sales guy Chris came to make sure I was taken care of and that all my needs were being met! What a great team! Not over pushy and my car came back ...clean and didn't take all day! I love when I can take my car somewhere and it doesn't take all day! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Morgan C., Walnut Creek, CA 10 Jul 2017
I've had my Kia Optima for a few years now and have had normal minor problems with the car and occasional recall issues. Without fail, Megan in the service department remembers me every time and is quick to help. I have a busy work schedule and she accommodated me getting a rental car during a backo...rder delay. She also returned the car to the rental company when I picked up my car after being serviced. Anytime I have problems, I know I can easily get reliable information from her without getting over charged. Highly recommend Megan in service!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
B Z., Pleasanton, CA 09 Jun 2017
Firstly...I love my Mitsubishi.  It has been a great car.  I did not buy my car from the Concord location BUT I cannot wait to buy my next Mitsubishi from Sam.  She is a wonderful, educated, high energy sales person.  She is fabulous.I have been bringing my Mitsubishi and Kia to the Concord loca...tion for servicing for many years.  I always feel confident in the service I receive from the Concord dealership plus I always enjoy the personable staff.  Kevin and Megan always go above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
B Z., Pleasanton, CA 08 Jun 2017
Firstly...I love my Mitsubishi.  It has been a great car.  I did not buy my car from the Concord location BUT I cannot wait to buy my next Mitsubishi from Sam.  She is a wonderful, educated, high energy sales person.  She is fabulous.

I have been bringing my Mitsubishi and Kia to the Conc
...ord location for servicing for many years.  I always feel confident in the service I receive from the Concord dealership plus I always enjoy the personable staff.  Kevin and Megan always go above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marjorie L., Concord, CA 06 Jun 2017
We have bought two eclipse's from this dealership.  But we are especially happy with their service department.  Always customer friendly, honest and upfront.  Rick usually helps us and you can tell he cares about our cars performance and remembers us everytime we come back to service our car.  W...ould definitely recommend to other mitsubishi owners. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Paula M., Richmond, CA 06 Jun 2017
Not the painful experience that buying a car has come to be!.  While we haven't had our Outlander long, the car is impressive and the features awesome.  Our salesperson was EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the vehicle and her focus was on educating us not on our wallet.  Everyone at the dealership t...hat we met  was friendly and up-beat.  We were happy with our deal  and felt respected.  We left with our new car feeling good, not battered.  Ask for Rosetta. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joyce Z., Silicon Valley, CA 06 Jun 2017
I have actually never been here, but one thing I can say is that it is SO MUCH better than Stevens Creek Mitsubishi.I had problems with my audio system because someone unplugged my battery, therefore resetting everything. The audio wouldnt work unless I entered in some code that I did not have.Steve...ns Creek told me they would reset my computer and give me the code after I pay $84...Concord on the other hand found the code for me FOR FREE. All I had to do was call. I talked to Rick and he immediately found the code for me.Obviously I'm so glad I didn't have to pay 84 for something I could have gotten for free. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Kim R., Tracy, CA 06 Jun 2017
I just wanted to make a comment he sales service I received when I came in this past Sunday, September the 6th.  I went to a few other dealerships previous to coming out to Concord Mitsubishi and I was less than enthusiastic about having to go to another one.  I have to say that I was pleasantly s...urprised at my experience as soon as I walked onto the sales floor.  I wasn't bombarded or haggled like I was at the previous dealerships and I was treated with respect and like I was a #1 client, even though my financial and trade-in situation wasn't the best for the dealership.  I felt like a person and not a dollar sign.  I walked in and Brady remembered who I was right away because I had called before I came down and he worked with me to get me a new Eclipse, even when I was pretty sure my financial situation wasn't going to let that happen.  I can't say enough good things about how well I was treated by Brady and the rest of the staff at Concord Mitsubishi.  I fully plan on going the 45 miles out of the way to have my vehicle serviced there for as long as I own it because if I was treated so well by the sales department I'm sure it will be the same for the service department.  In the 2 days I've had the car I've already referred 3 people to this dealership because I was really in awe with the difference in the experiences I had between different dealerships.  I will now be a loyal customer and plan on purchasing any future vehicles from them.  Thank you so much for changing my mind and a personal thanks to Brady for making my day. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Frank and Carol P., Martinez, CA 06 Jun 2017
OK  Got my new 2010 Evo X MR and it is all the car I thought it would be.  Again the sales staff was great.  My Montero now has 180k and so we will just use it for family camping outings now.  Thank you again guys.
5 rate
Yelp
Deana M., Los Angeles, CA 06 Jun 2017
I'm upgrading my rating because after 2 years of coming here, their Service and Maintenance Department are finally open on Saturdays.  You have no idea how happy this news makes me.  No more coming to get an oil change before work!!!As far as the service, it's been consistent with my previous visi...ts.  My latest visit was for a 30,000 miles service and I got my car earlier than they promised.  However, I'm still not giving them 5 stars because the prices are ridiculously expensive, and they don't offer any discounts or any type of deals even for loyal customers.[FYI]  Free wireless in the wait room.[TIP]   Come in right when they open (9am on Saturdays). Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.