How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you have been to Concord Kia recently, then we want to hear from you. One of the best ways to make your opinion known is to write us an online review. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you take a look below you will see reviews from many of the customers who have worked with us in the past. Use these opinions as your guide when looking for the right place to go shopping for your next car.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sue H., Martinez, CA 25 Aug 2017
I've had my Kia Soul five years now and love it.  Last week Kevin saved the day for me.  I had to pick up East Coast grandkids at the airport and was clueless on how to install the kids' car seats.  He helped me right there on the spot!  I'm pretty sure that's not in the service department's job... description!  What a hero!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James E., Springfield, MO 09 Aug 2017
Incredible experience at this dealership.  They found me an incredible deal that fit with my credit, and I cannot say enough good things about Erica.  I had no car before today and she picked me up and then walked with me through the whole process and I walked away with a new car.  Cannot recomme...nd her or this dealership enough.  Customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leanne R., Concord, CA 28 Jul 2017
Amazing customer service! Pulled up to the service department for a routine maintenance and I was greeted by Megan who was very prompt and polite and my sales guy Chris came to make sure I was taken care of and that all my needs were being met! What a great team! Not over pushy and my car came back ...clean and didn't take all day! I love when I can take my car somewhere and it doesn't take all day! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Morgan C., Walnut Creek, CA 10 Jul 2017
I've had my Kia Optima for a few years now and have had normal minor problems with the car and occasional recall issues. Without fail, Megan in the service department remembers me every time and is quick to help. I have a busy work schedule and she accommodated me getting a rental car during a backo...rder delay. She also returned the car to the rental company when I picked up my car after being serviced. Anytime I have problems, I know I can easily get reliable information from her without getting over charged. Highly recommend Megan in service!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
B Z., Pleasanton, CA 08 Jun 2017
Firstly...I love my Mitsubishi.  It has been a great car.  I did not buy my car from the Concord location BUT I cannot wait to buy my next Mitsubishi from Sam.  She is a wonderful, educated, high energy sales person.  She is fabulous.

I have been bringing my Mitsubishi and Kia to the Conc
...ord location for servicing for many years.  I always feel confident in the service I receive from the Concord dealership plus I always enjoy the personable staff.  Kevin and Megan always go above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dawna C., Vacaville, CA 29 Mar 2017
Had a 60000 Mile Service done on my 2013 Kia Serento. Most dealerships try to talk you into fixing things that don't need to be fixed, but not here. Kevin and Brian in service are very helpful and knowledgeable. They told me exactly what needed to be serviced and didn't try to talk me into anything ...I didn't need. I also bought some floor mats from the parts department and Fernando gave me a great deal! I am definitely going back to Concord Kia Mitsubishi for all my maintenance and parts needs. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jeffges79 06 Jun 2017
THIS IS FOR SALES DEPARTMENT: I just bought a car from these guys last month and I have to admit the service was better than okay, they skip the nonsense and answer your questions with facts, which made my car buying process relatively fast. That finance guy was real fast too, I just said I will tak...e it and they asked me to wait inside and if I wanted a nice cold beverage, five minutes later the guy had the paperwork ready for me, even though he was fast he still took to the time to make sure I understood what iw as signing. The price they were offering was decent - more or less along the lines of what some dealer websites were offering. The overall I would say its not a bad place better than most other dealerships ive been to. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 12 May 2017
I actually came looking for a used car, but when I learned what their price was for a 2017 Optima LX I decided to take a test drive, and very much to my surprise I ended up buying a new car. The sales person who helped me was absolutely outstanding - her name is Tarah Barsotti - she was knowledge...able and consistently went the extra mile to deliver great service. She exceeded my highest expectations. If you are in the market for a Kia, I strongly recommend Concord Kia and be sure to ask for Tarah Barsotti - you will be in very good hands. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Suv 's 21 Apr 2012
Overall they made the car buying experience enjoyable. My wife first looked at different vehicle and really treated her well. After four days of going back and forth between three vehicles we finally made a decision. After purchase several problems found on the vehicle. They took care of the vehicle... made it look great at no charge. Only down fall is all sales staff is new expect for very few. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 27 Oct 2018
We brought our 2016 KIA Sorrento to Concord KIA after a bad experience with another dealer in the East Bay. Our advisor, Kevin not only diagnosed the rear hatch door's problem, he took care of it during this service appointment. Very impressed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.